Latest updates for IBPS Aspirants

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Online : Star Maa Season 2 Voting Lines Open Missed Call

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Online : Star Maa Season 2 Voting Lines Open Missed Call :- The Reality TV Show Bigg Boss has been Going viral and widely Loved and So Much Appreciated by the Telangana and the Andhra Pradesh People and also across the Country wide. Therefore it has become hardly cam as the very Surprise that when the Telugu Version of this Favorite Reality Show that has become an Huge it for the Season 1. The Telugu Version Bigg Boss has given Permission on the Date of 16th July 2018. This Show has Started and went on air on the Date of 24th September 2017. As Everyone was some Eager to watch the Bigg Boss Season 2 or the Second Edition of the Bigg Boss Telugu and Finally it has Started and Going Successfully of the Second Edition of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 that has been Started From the Date of 10th June 2018.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Detail Overview

The Second Edition or the Second Season of Bigg Boss Telugu has to be very Exciting as its Predecessor. This Bigg Boss Season 2 as they have Searched for the New Host as they have Picked the Natural Start Nani as the Host fort his Season 2 and he has Replaced the Former Jr.NTR. Already this Show Bigg Boss 2 is Creating a Strom in the TRP Rating across the both States and also across India Wide and it is Expected to Increase More. This Show is being telecast-ed on the TV Channel of Star Maa this is one of the Channel associated with the Star India Private Limited Channel Daily from 9:30 PM IST and at 9:00 PM on the Weekends. This will be Run the total of 100 Days and the Participants will be of 16 Members in the Big Boss Second Season House.

The Biggest USP of the Telugu Big Boss Season 2 Reality Show that lives in its Unique Concept. The Total of 16 Participants are all set to Live in an Special House that in a Period of 100 Days. The Participants have No Permission to Connect with their Families and No one Else. The House Does not have any Communication with the Outer World. One of the Participants has to Live the House. The Housemates who receives the Maximum Nomination’s that they will be Shortlisted and appear in the Danger Zone of the House. The Audience Vote will be Ultimately Decide their Fate in the Bigg Boss House Second Edition.

Each and Every Week one Contestant will be Sent to Exit Poll. During the Finale another round of the Voting Cycle that who is Going to win the Title. The Elimination Criterion is solely on the Audience Votes. If Anyone watching the Bigg Boss 2 Telugu they Can Vote for the Favorite Participant that through Missed Calls and the Online Voting Process.

BIGG BOSS 2 Season TELUGU Celebrity LIST

  1. Geetha Madhuri – Singer
  2. Amit Tiwari – Renowned villain
  3. Deepti Nallamothu – TV9 Anchor
  4. Tanish Alladi – Actor
  5. Babu Gogineni – Indian Humanist, Rationalist and Human rights activist
  6. Bhanu Sree – Actress
  7. Roll Rida – Rapper
  8. Syamala – Anchor
  9. Kireeti Damaraju – Actor
  10. Deepthi Sunaina – Social Media Star & Actress
  11. Kaushal – Actor
  12. Tejaswi Madivada – Actress
  13. Samrat Reddy – Actor & Cricketer

Bigg Boss 2 Voting Procedure Online Method

We have listed the List Before the Audience that they can cast their Vote by Giving Just and Missed Call or by Using the Online Portal. So here You Can Start the Online Procedure First.

  • Candidates who want to Vote for this Bigg Boss Season 2 Must and Should have 18 Years of Old
  • Login with Your Gmail Credentials and then Search for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote or Bog Boss Voting Process.
  • The You will immediately See the List of the Candidates that who are Currently in the Danger Zone for the Week
  • You can click on your favorite participant and cast your votes. You will find the voting bar adjacent to the image of each participant.
  • You can cast 50 votes per voting cycle and ten votes per day to save your favorite participants. Click the “Continue” option to vote.
  • The voting procedure initiates from Monday to Friday after the show ends. Any votes given after the voting cycle is over will be considered invalid.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

IBPS Club © 2017 About | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Sitemap DMCA.com Protection Status